Thursday, February 4, 2010

Mommy Moments: Language of Love

mommy moments
Being a stay at home mom, and reviewing what Mommy Chris has to say about the Language of Love, I guess it all applies to us. Of the 5 Languages of Love, I love practicing Words of Affirmation and Physical Touch. As a stay at home mom, I think I get to use all the languages in a day . I'm the lazy type but being a stay at home mom means juggling between a lot of things. They like to receive gifts too but they're not spoiled by us yet, mostly their grandparents and godparents though. Maegan likes all the languages of love but demands more quality time and more acts of service. On the other hand, she uses words of affirmation and loves to hug. Paul is little by little doing the same things his sister does.

More languages of love?


You're so lucky to be a sAHM. I'd give an arm and a leg for that opportunity. :)


big na kiddos mo mys... ure lucky to have two. i love this topic for MM. made me really think ano love language ni sam, pati na rin ni hubby. hehe!


its great to be a SAHM and spend time with our kids who grow up so fast! :D thanks for joining us this week...


Post a Comment


Copyright © Written by Mys All Rights Reserved.
Just Like Me 2 Theme created by Simply Fabulous Blogger Templates. Edited by WAHMaholic Blog Designs.